Team.

We are interested in long-term relationships with our clients. Our clients’ satisfaction is therefore at the heart of everything we do. This also includes ongoing, rigorous internal quality control and an open, forward-looking corporate culture which has at its centre someone who acts and learns independently.

Our clients can be sure they will acquire the agreed value for their investment. We pursue this goal with the utmost dedication. Our clients do not need to chase us, as we ensure the agreed services are performed on time, in their full scope and with the best results.

Not least, we spare our customers the usual consultant gobbledygook and related fuss. We speak your language – and the language of your customers.

This is us.

Christoph Möller

CEO

Founder and managing partner of möller pr GmbH. Focus: Support for major crisis and change projects.

Christoph Möller (born 1964) has almost 30 years of experience in communications. After his studies (politics and history, Frankfurt and Cologne), he worked as an analyst in the Federal Chancellery, as a freelance journalist, as press spokesman for the German Association of Chambers of Industry and Commerce (DIHT) and as head of communications and press spokesman for Horst Köhler at the German Savings Banks and Giro Association (DSGV) and the Eastern European Bank (EBRD) in London. He founded the agency in 2000.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Julia Hisge

Senior consultant and member of the executive board

Julia’s main areas of expertise include strategy development and project management.

Julia Hisge (born 1980) has more than 10 years of experience in the communications industry. During her studies of German language and literature, sociology and art / media studies in Konstanz (MA), she worked as a freelance cultural journalist. This was followed by positions at the youth TV station Viva as well as the non-public TV station of the Federal Ministry of Defence in the Information and Media Centre of the German Armed Forces. Julia Hisge has been working for möller pr since 2008.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Sebastian Glaser

Senior consultant and member of the executive board

Main areas of consultancy: Crisis and change mandates and support for industrial companies; responsible for the möller pr CHANGE business unit.

Sebastian Glaser (born 1980) has almost 15 years of experience in communications. After completing his law studies in Freiburg, he joined the agency, where he looks after industrial companies as well as law firms, consultancies and associations. He gained journalistic experience, among other things, in the local editorial department of the Mainzer Allgemeine Zeitung as well as in the editorial team of a legal journal.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Eva Wagenbach

Senior consultant

Eva’s focus is on the support of technology companies and customer acquisition.

Eva Wagenbach (born 1971) has almost 20 years of experience in communication and client consulting. After studying English, German and political science in Cologne (MA), she completed a one-year training course as a press office journalist at the Journalisten-Zentrum-Haus Busch in Hagen/Westphalia. This was followed by positions in the local editorial office of the Cologne Express and the press office of the Museum Ludwig in Cologne, among others. Eva Wagenbach has been working for möller pr since 2002.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Laura Schmale

Senior consultant (on parental leave)

Laura’s focus is on the support of industrial and technology companies.

Laura Schmale (born 1981) has been working in the communications industry since 2003. After studying German, psychology and art and design, she worked for mühlhaus & moers kommunikation in corporate publishing, the branding agency Martin et Karczinski and F&H Public Relations (Porter Novelli), where she was responsible for the PR account of the Weihenstephan dairy. She has been working for möller pr for over 10 years.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Elena Seifert

Consultant (on parental leave)

Elena’s focus is on supporting clients from the retail and logistics industries as well as PR support for crisis and change mandates.

Elena Seifert (born 1988) has been working in the communications industry since 2012. She gained initial experience during a five-month internship at möller pr. In addition to studying media education and audiovisual communication and culture (MA), she worked as a research assistant in the publication and public relations department at the University of Magdeburg. There she was in charge of press relations, social media channels and large-scale campaigns. Since 2015, Elena Seifert has been working as a consultant for möller pr.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Anna-Katharina Stelter

Junior consultant

Anna’s focus is on B2B companies, where she is responsible for social media communication, among other things.

Anna-Katharina Stelter (born 1992) has been active in the communications industry since 2017. She gained initial experience at Bethlehem University (Palestinian Territories) as a university communications assistant, where she was responsible in particular for German-language public relations. During her studies in German, literature and cultural studies (MA), she worked as a research assistant at the Institute for Historical Language Research at the University of Bonn. There she worked in the editorial office, among other things. Anna-Katharina Stelter joined the möller pr team as a junior consultant in May 2020.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Katarina Kuzmicic

PR assistant

Katarina’s focus is on issue development and social media.

Katarina Kuzmicic (born 1996) has been working in the communications industry since 2019. Before joining möller pr, she gained initial professional experience through internships at agencies and a magazine, and as a freelance social media consultant. During her studies in comparative literature (MA), she worked for around a year at the RTL Media Group, where she was involved in customer management, among other things. Katarina Kuzmicic joined the möller pr team in December 2020.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Felix Lampert

Junior copy editor

Felix’s focus is on the concept development and creation of PR texts of all kinds.

Felix Lampert (born 1996) has been working in communications since 2019. He studied applied media with a focus on sports journalism/sports management at Mittweida University of Applied Sciences (BA). During this time, he gained his first journalistic experience at the Saarbrücker Zeitung, Radio RPR1 and Südwestrundfunk. After his traineeship at the Westdeutsche Allgemeine Zeitung (WAZ), a newspaper title of the Funke Mediengruppe, Felix Lampert joined möller pr in March 2021.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

PLEASE CONTACT US.

 

You can contact us using this form.

Or you can write an email to info@moeller-pr.de.

You will receive an answer immediately.

Team.

Wir sind an langfristigen Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden interessiert. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden steht deshalb im Mittelpunkt unseres gesamten Handelns. Dazu zählen auch eine ständige und strenge interne Qualitätskontrolle und eine offene, vorwärts gerichtete Unternehmenskultur, in deren Zentrum der selbständig handelnde und lernende Mensch steht.

Unsere Kunden können sich darauf verlassen, dass sie den vereinbarten Gegenwert für ihre Investition erhalten. Dieses Ziel verfolgen wir mit vollem Engagement. Nicht unsere Kunden müssen uns hinterherlaufen, sondern wir sorgen dafür, dass die vereinbarten Leistungen pünktlich, in vollem Umfang und mit besten Ergebnissen erbracht werden.

Und nicht zuletzt verschonen wir unsere Kunden mit dem üblichen Beraterkauderwelsch und dem dazugehörigen Gehabe. Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache – und die Sprache Ihrer Kunden.

Wir suchen Verstärkung.

Alle Infos im PDF: Download

BEI UNS …

  • bist Du als Projektassistent*in Teil des Teams.
  • zählt Deine Meinung.
  • trägst Du Verantwortung für eigene Projekte.
  • lernst Du interessante Kunden kennen.
  • wirst Du bezahlt für Deine Leistung.
  • gewinnst Du einen echten Einblick in die Grundlagen der PR-Arbeit und den Alltag einer Agentur.
  • lernst Du die Medienbranche kennen.
  • nimmst Du an allen Meetings teil.
  • sind Kaffeekochen und Kopieren Nebensache.

DU BIST …

  • Student*in im höheren Fachsemester oder Absolvent*in (noch eingeschrieben!),
  • nicht auf den Mund gefallen,
  • hochengagiert und ehrgeizig,
  • Teamplayer,
  • zuverlässig und sorgfältig,
  • in der Lage, Dich schnell in neue Sachverhalte hineinzudenken,
  • fit im Umgang mit Office Professional,
  • selbstsicher in englischer Konversation (Wort und Schrift) und hast erste journalistische Erfahrungen (von Vorteil, aber nicht Voraussetzung)?

INTERESSE?

Dann bewirb Dich bei uns! Die Mindestdauer des Praktikums beträgt 3 Monate. Bewerbungen mit aussagekräftigem Anschreiben, tabellarischem Lebenslauf sowie Zeugnissen aus früheren Tätigkeiten bitte ausschließlich per Email an
Christoph Möller cm@moeller-pr.de.

WIR FREUEN UNS DARAUF, DICH KENNEN ZU LERNEN!

Das sind wir.

Christoph Möller

Geschäftsführer

Gründer und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der möller pr GmbH. Schwerpunkt: Betreuung großer Krisen- und Change-Mandate.

Christoph Möller (Jahrgang 1964) verfügt über beinahe 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kommunikation. Nach dem Studium (Politik und Geschichte, Frankfurt/M. und Köln) Analyst im Bundeskanzleramt, freier Journalist, Pressesprecher beim Deutschen Industrie- und Handelstag (DIHT) sowie Kommunikationschef und Pressesprecher von Horst Köhler beim Deutschen Sparkassen- und Giroverband (DSGV) und der Osteuropabank (EBRD) in London. Im Jahr 2000 Gründung der Agentur.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Julia Hisge

Seniorberaterin und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Zu ihren Schwerpunkten zählen Strategieentwicklung und Projektmanagement.

Julia Hisge (Jahrgang 1980) verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kommunikationsbranche. Während ihres Studiums der Germanistik, Soziologie und Kunst- & Medienwissenschaft in Konstanz (M.A.) war sie als freie Kulturjournalistin tätig. Es folgten Stationen beim Jugend-TV-Sender VIVA sowie dem nichtöffentlichen Fernsehsender des Bundesministeriums für Verteidigung in der Informations- und Medienzentrale der Bundeswehr. Seit 2008 ist Julia Hisge für die möller pr tätig.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Sebastian Glaser

Seniorberater und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Beratungsschwerpunkte: Krisen- und Change-Mandate sowie die Betreuung von Industrieunternehmen; verantwortlich für den Geschäftsbereich möller pr CHANGE.

Sebastian Glaser (Jahrgang 1980) verfügt über beinahe 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kommunikation. Nach Abschluss des Jurastudiums in Freiburg Eintritt in die Agentur, wo er neben Industrieunternehmen auch Kanzleien, Beratungsunternehmen und Verbände betreut. Journalistische Erfahrung sammelte er u.a. in der Lokalredaktion der Mainzer Allgemeinen Zeitung sowie im Redaktionsteam einer juristischen Fachzeitschrift.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Eva Wagenbach

Seniorberaterin

Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Betreuung von Technologie-Unternehmen sowie der Kunden-Akquise.

Eva Wagenbach (Jahrgang 1971) verfügt über beinahe 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kommunikation und Kundenberatung: Nach dem Studium der Anglistik, Germanistik und Politikwissenschaften in Köln (M.A.) absolvierte sie eine einjährige Weiterbildung zur Pressestellen-Journalistin im Journalisten-Zentrum-Haus Busch in Hagen/Westfalen. Es folgten Stationen u.a. in der Lokalredaktion des Kölner Express sowie der Pressestelle des Museum Ludwig in Köln. Seit 2002 ist Eva Wagenbach für die möller pr tätig.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Laura Schmale

Seniorberaterin (in Elternzeit)

Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Betreuung von Industrie- und Technologie-Unternehmen.

Laura Schmale (Jahrgang 1981) ist seit 2003 in der Kommunikationsbranche tätig. Nach dem Studium der Germanistik, Psychologie und Kunst- und Designwissenschaft folgten Stationen bei mühlhaus & moers kommunikation im Bereich Corporate Publishing, der Branding-Agentur Martin et Karczinski sowie F&H Public Relations (Porter Novelli), wo sie den PR-Etat der Molkerei Weihenstephan verantwortete. Seit über 10 Jahren ist sie für die möller pr tätig.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Elena Seifert

Beraterin (in Elternzeit)

Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Betreuung von Kunden aus der Handels- und Logistikbranche sowie auf der PR-Begleitung von Krisen- und Change-Mandaten.

Elena Seifert (Jahrgang 1988) ist seit 2012 in der Kommunikationsbranche tätig. Erste Erfahrungen sammelte sie während eines fünfmonatigen Praktikums bei der möller pr. Neben dem Studium der Medienbildung und audiovisuellen Kommunikation und Kultur (M.A.) arbeitete sie als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft in der Abteilung Publikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit der Universität Magdeburg. Dort betreute sie die Pressearbeit, die Social Media-Kanäle sowie großangelegte Kampagnen. Seit 2015 ist Elena Seifert als Beraterin für die möller pr tätig.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Anna-Katharina Stelter

Juniorberaterin

Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Betreuung von B2B-Unternehmen, hier verantwortet sie u.a. die Social-Media-Kommunikation.

Anna-Katharina Stelter (Jahrgang 1992) ist seit 2017 in der Kommunikationsbranche aktiv. Erste Erfahrungen sammelte sie an der Universität Bethlehem (Palästinensische Autonomiegebiete) als Assistentin der Hochschulkommunikation, wo sie insbesondere für die deutschsprachige Öffentlichkeitsarbeit verantwortlich war. Während ihres Studiums der Germanistik, Literatur- und Kulturwissenschaften (M.A.) arbeitete sie als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft am Institut für historische Sprachforschung der Universität Bonn. Dort war sie u.a. im Lektorat tätig. Seit Mai 2020 gehört Anna-Katharina Stelter als Junior-Beraterin mit zum möller pr-Team.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Katarina Kuzmicic

Juniorberaterin

Ihre Schwerpunkte: Themen-Entwicklung und Social Media.

Katarina Kuzmicic (Jahrgang 1996) ist seit 2019 in der Kommunikationsbranche tätig. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei möller pr sammelte sie erste Berufserfahrungen durch Praktika bei Agenturen und einer Zeitschrift sowie als freiberufliche Social Media-Beraterin. Während ihres Studiums der Komparatistik (M.A.) arbeitete sie rund ein Jahr lang bei der RTL-Mediengruppe, wo sie u.a. im Kundenmanagement tätig war. Seit Dezember 2020 gehört Katarina Kuzmicic zum möller pr-Team.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

Felix Lampert

Junior-Textredakteur

Sein Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Konzeption und Erstellung von PR-Texten jeder Art.

Seit 2019 ist Felix Lampert (Jahrgang 1996) in der Kommunikation tätig. Er studierte “Angewandte Medien” mit dem Schwerpunkt Sportjournalismus/Sportmanagement an der Hochschule Mittweida (B.A.). Währenddessen sammelte er erste journalistische  Erfahrung bei der Saarbrücker Zeitung, Radio RPR1 und dem Südwestrundfunk. Nach seinem Volontariat bei der Westdeutschen Allgemeinen Zeitung (WAZ), einem Zeitungstitel der Funke Mediengruppe, kam Felix Lampert im März 2021 zur möller pr.

Telefon Icon Contact Icon

SPRECHEN SIE MIT UNS.

 

Über dieses Formular können Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.

Oder Sie schreiben eine Email an info@moeller-pr.de.

Sie erhalten umgehend Antwort.